play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main Road, Clenchwarton, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE34 4BQ
Telephone:
07767 165137

Customer reviews of St Clements Cars

At St Clements Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Clements Cars

St Clements Cars
5
5.0

All 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By jaimee panter on 23 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    we have been looking for a car for over a month, we seen one advertised at st clements cars but was unsure as wether to travel over 90 miles. i called nick and he gave me a walk around video of the car and explained the warranty packages on offer. we left the deposit then arranged collection, on arrival we met nick who shown us around the car and gave us a test drive, very impressed, as described and well worth the long travel. highly recommend p.s love the new car!


  • 5

    Must recommend!!

    By geovany marques on 05 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Top service from the guys helped me throughout the process top communication main man present loving the car


  • 5

    By heidi tordoff on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Nick at St Clements cars and would 100% reccomend . Lovely honest guy . Went above and beyond with his customer service . So happy with our new car . Thankyou


  • 5

    Returning Customer

    By Anonymous on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Came back to St Clements Cars to purchase my next car as my husband brought his from here and it’s been such a good car, car was spotless inside and out, Nicks very efficient, very happy customer


  • 5

    Great mercedes

    By darren gaze on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick from St clements cars was a pleasure to do business with. Described my new mercedes perfectly over the phone. Was honest and upfront about the car and had a couple of minor points sorted before he delivered the car to my home address. After a couple of days, I noticed a small issue with the sound system, Nick was quick to sort this out as well. Very reliable and great service. Would highly recommend st clements cars.


  • 5

    Owner Nick, nice honest easy going guy, no pressure selling, good cars.

    By wayne martin on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    St Clements Cars is a one man operation run by Nick. Car I wanted, Land rover discovery sport was as described, cleaned and well presented. No pressure from Nick take your time to look it over when ready we can do test drive. Nice chatting to Nick sorting out final price and trade in for my old Volvo. Fix date to collect, couple tele calls in between all returned and details confirmed. On day of collection car ready, Nick sorted out all paperwork Tax, Ownership transfer online, very quick and easy. Had car now 3 weeks, no issues, had it checked over and serviced which was due, No issues. Nick is a nice honest easy going guy and the cars are as described. I would recommend Nick at St Clements Cars if he has a car you are looking for.


  • 5

    Legal decent honest and truthful!

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love the car. Travelled a long distance to buy it but Nick made the process super easy and went beyond what I was expecting in service. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service, fair price

    By Sean on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service. My new car was delivered to me at no extra cost, a fair price was paid for my trade in and a six month warranty included. Thanks Nick, a pleasure to do business with you


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By malcolm C on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest. Great car was exactly as described and what I wanted.


  • 5

    would buy again from St Clements

    By peter S on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    good experience genuine guy but needs to sort out the toilet


‹ Prev Next ›