play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main Road, Clenchwarton, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE34 4BQ
Telephone:
01553 771175

Customer reviews of St Clements Cars

At St Clements Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Clements Cars

St Clements Cars
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Long journey but worth it for a great car!

    By paul G on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, a pleasure to do business with, ten out of ten! Travelled from Cornwall to Norfolk (quite a trek!) Seller was very professional and courteous and the car is exactly as described!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By andrei F on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Car as described. Excellent service. Definetly back for an upgrade next year.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By paul S on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a lovely car from Nick and the whole process was excellent. I telephoned Nick and he gave me an accurate description of the car, panel by panel. I left a refundable deposit and travelled to buy the car a few days later. Nick is very good at communicating and I would definitely buy from him again recommend his cars as they are very well spec’d.


  • 5

    BMW M6 Purchased online from Glasgow

    By hugh M on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, Although in Glasgow the process was easy and uncomplicated. The car arrived as arranged and as described and shown on videos provided. Nick was easy to deal with answering calls and emails quickly and providing all information requested .


  • 5

    A Pleasure to deal with.

    By paul W on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found st Clements car sales a pleasure to deal with. I brought a ford transit which im pleased with, they were helpful in answering any questions i had. Many thanks Paul.


  • 5

    Great service

    By penny R on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Super helpful and a fantastic vehicle. thoroughly recommend. Will use again


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By cyril D on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nick was honest in his description. Good experience.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By allan D on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time having a car off this company very satisfied great deal would highly recommend to anyone thanks


  • 5

    Fast and easy

    By nik F on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Let me test drive van with no worries Put down deposit same day. Mot and full clean by lunchtime next day for collection


  • 5

    Fantastic 5 star service, thank you!

    By peter H on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Used this company for my last two vehicles, absolutely outstanding service and would never go anywhere else.


‹ Prev Next ›