play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Clements Cars

At St Clements Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Clements Cars

St Clements Cars
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Pleasure to deal with.

    By paul W on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found st Clements car sales a pleasure to deal with. I brought a ford transit which im pleased with, they were helpful in answering any questions i had. Many thanks Paul.


  • 5

    Great service

    By penny R on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Super helpful and a fantastic vehicle. thoroughly recommend. Will use again


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By cyril D on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nick was honest in his description. Good experience.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By allan D on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time having a car off this company very satisfied great deal would highly recommend to anyone thanks


  • 5

    Fast and easy

    By nik F on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Let me test drive van with no worries Put down deposit same day. Mot and full clean by lunchtime next day for collection


  • 5

    Fantastic 5 star service, thank you!

    By peter H on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Used this company for my last two vehicles, absolutely outstanding service and would never go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Five star experience

    By james S on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to confirm that my experience was First Class. I look forward to using this dealer again in the near future. Thank you again for your hard work and effort, it made this A 5+ Star Experience.


  • 5

    My experience at at.clements cars.

    By peter A on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Friendly and knowledgeable. Good communication. Good range of vehicles for sale


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By david H on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used this garage for years, Nick is a lovely man and I’ve always been happy with the experience, he is helpful and informative throughout the whole process. Cars are priced reasonably and I have never had any problems. Would recommend this garage to anyone and will continue to use them myself.


  • 5

    This is an advertising tool that cannot be missed

    By john G on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Auto Trader plays an important part in our business and allows us to attract a larger percentage of the buyers around the country


‹ Prev Next ›