play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Clements Cars

At St Clements Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Clements Cars

St Clements Cars
5
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star experience

    By james S on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to confirm that my experience was First Class. I look forward to using this dealer again in the near future. Thank you again for your hard work and effort, it made this A 5+ Star Experience.


  • 5

    My experience at at.clements cars.

    By peter A on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Friendly and knowledgeable. Good communication. Good range of vehicles for sale


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By david H on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used this garage for years, Nick is a lovely man and I’ve always been happy with the experience, he is helpful and informative throughout the whole process. Cars are priced reasonably and I have never had any problems. Would recommend this garage to anyone and will continue to use them myself.


  • 5

    This is an advertising tool that cannot be missed

    By john G on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Auto Trader plays an important part in our business and allows us to attract a larger percentage of the buyers around the country


  • 5

    Fantastic First class service

    By daniel D on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish was a pleasure to do business car is faultless keeps the missus happy anyway 👍👍


  • 5

    Good honest local trader

    By petts T on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good honest local trader, gave a good deal, and also a good trade in price on our vehicle. had the new vehicle ready quicker than agreed, very pleased with the purchase !


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing professional and friendly servi

    By RICHARD S on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a family car for a while, saw lots of different ones, went to a variety of dealers but st Clements cars was the first place I felt everything I wanted was catered for. They have a huge variety of very well priced cars, the interest rates on car finance are incredible, explanations, aftercare and a very friendly environment!! I have found them to be honest and very responsive to queries ( this includes out of hours!!) I cannot recommend St Clements cars more!! If you want a professional, friendly and experienced dealer, look no further!!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By NATASHA T on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fab service from start to finish highly recommended


  • 5

    Great friendly service, highly recommended

    By marianne S on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend. Gave me lots of advice when choosing a car. I wasn't hassled into buying a car, was left to look around until I needed help.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By faye W on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car we wanted as we drove past the garage. Popped in and spoke with the chap who owns the garage. Car was clean, there was a problem with the hand brake but he had that sorted and a new MOT done too. Brilliant priced vehicle, part exchanged my previous car with no issues and within 48hours I was out and about in my new car. Great team, will use again When its time for another change! Thanks to you all


‹ Prev Next ›