play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main Road, Clenchwarton, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE34 4BQ
Telephone:
01553 771175

Customer reviews of St Clements Cars

At St Clements Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Clements Cars

St Clements Cars
5
4.8

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Legal decent honest and truthful!

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love the car. Travelled a long distance to buy it but Nick made the process super easy and went beyond what I was expecting in service. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service, fair price

    By Sean on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service. My new car was delivered to me at no extra cost, a fair price was paid for my trade in and a six month warranty included. Thanks Nick, a pleasure to do business with you


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By malcolm C on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest. Great car was exactly as described and what I wanted.


  • 5

    would buy again from St Clements

    By peter S on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    good experience genuine guy but needs to sort out the toilet


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Dealer

    By patricia M on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car at St Clements Cars without any stress & with confidence in the process. The car was exactly as described on the website & included a 3 month warranty on both engine & gear box. My old car was taken in part exchange too. The whole process went very smoothly & quickly without any sales pressure & I am now enjoying my new car. All together a very good experience & I would definitely go there again, when I need another car. I highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Amazing SQ7 Votsprung

    By david P on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class professional service, car was as new well presented and ready on time! Great people !


  • 5

    great company to deal with 100% service

    By jason K on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    great company to deal with ,100% service They will look after you and help with your purchase no pressure with a great stock of vehicles


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly

    By lauren C on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased when we saw the car, even better than described, professionally valeted inside and out, really nice guy to deal with, thank you very much St Clements Cars


  • 5

    Amazing Service from St Clements Cars

    By lee D on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy, hassle free experience. After a conversation and a video sent over from Nick showing the condition of the vehicle we arranged for the vehicle to be delivered. The cars was in excellent condition as Nick shown us in the video, All Paperwork and road tax sorted. Overall a stress free process. Thank you St. Clements Cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By jamie S on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car exactly as discribed iam a really fussy guy and Nick was spot on with the description! Nick was helpful and kept to everything he said which in this day and age is rare Highly recommended Jamie


‹ Prev Next ›