play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Clements Cars

At St Clements Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Clements Cars

St Clements Cars
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic First class service

    By daniel D on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish was a pleasure to do business car is faultless keeps the missus happy anyway 👍👍


  • 5

    Good honest local trader

    By petts T on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good honest local trader, gave a good deal, and also a good trade in price on our vehicle. had the new vehicle ready quicker than agreed, very pleased with the purchase !


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing professional and friendly servi

    By RICHARD S on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a family car for a while, saw lots of different ones, went to a variety of dealers but st Clements cars was the first place I felt everything I wanted was catered for. They have a huge variety of very well priced cars, the interest rates on car finance are incredible, explanations, aftercare and a very friendly environment!! I have found them to be honest and very responsive to queries ( this includes out of hours!!) I cannot recommend St Clements cars more!! If you want a professional, friendly and experienced dealer, look no further!!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By NATASHA T on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fab service from start to finish highly recommended


  • 5

    Great friendly service, highly recommended

    By marianne S on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend. Gave me lots of advice when choosing a car. I wasn't hassled into buying a car, was left to look around until I needed help.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By faye W on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car we wanted as we drove past the garage. Popped in and spoke with the chap who owns the garage. Car was clean, there was a problem with the hand brake but he had that sorted and a new MOT done too. Brilliant priced vehicle, part exchanged my previous car with no issues and within 48hours I was out and about in my new car. Great team, will use again When its time for another change! Thanks to you all


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By sarah J on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly car salesman, good quality cars at a good price, very pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    A very good and honest run business

    By mohammad J on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. HONEST CAR DEALER I WILL BUY AGAIN


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By adam C on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service over the moon with new car thanks nick


  • 5

    A3 audi softop 2010

    By julie S on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service highly recommend traded my car and the new car needed wheel bea rings they put money in bank for new ones bang on

    Reply from St Clements Cars on 21/09/19

    Thank you for your kind review i am hoping you pressed the one star instead of 5 by mistake :) :)