play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Clements Cars

At St Clements Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Clements Cars

St Clements Cars
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car!

    By william R on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had to travel an hour by train to view the car I was interested in and then get a taxi to the dealership. I saw the car, which was presented in great condition, took it for a test drive and made an offer that was accepted. I then asked about calling a taxi and Nick, the owner, said he'd give me a lift back to the station, which happened to be in a stunning Aston Martin... great day! He then offered to pick me up from the station again when I came to collect my car a few days later. He was a really nice guy and a pleasure to deal with. I can thoroughly recommend purchasing a car from St Clements.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By vicky A on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service we received at st clements cars....This is our third purchase from nick and we couldnt be happier. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service, great staff, 5 stars

    By graham N on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you are after a second hand vehicle and St clements cars has it then I would advise you to go and view it! After several weeks of searching for the right Mercedes window van I spotted one at this dealers. On arrival, the vehicle was exactly as described and I couldn't have been more happier with it, especially as I had made a nearly 100 mile round trip to go to see it. The owner, couldn't have been more helpful and the whole experience was a pleasurable, non-pressurised affair making car buying what it should be, easy and enjoyable. This has to be the easiest rating I have ever made and is 5 stars all day long.


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By john R on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff a good experience would use them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By julie P on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place, very polite and good service Would recommend Good choice of vehicles


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By ethan H on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Where to start. Well I have just purchased my third car from St clements cars, and each experience was bar none short of excellence the team are exceptional. The customer service the cars everything they do is amazing. I guarantee if you’re in the market for a used car this is the dealer to go to. I won’t go anywhere else So go down and check em out. I promise you won’t be disappointed. 👍


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Karen C on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and the car is outstanding


  • 5

    St Clements cars

    By Adam S on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was a pleasure buying a car off St Clements cars, great level of service and brilliant after care


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Ethan H on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car I have bought from st clements, the service I have received on both occasions have been second to none. The boys there are outstanding from start to finish their professionalism is faultless.


  • 5

    Saw it, bought it and very happy with it

    By Reuben W on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only went looking and ended up buying car that day nice low mileage and good price. This is now the 4th car car we’ve had from st Clements cars. Very friendly and helpful. 10/10 highly recommended