play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main Road, Clenchwarton, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE34 4BQ
Telephone:
07767 165137

Customer reviews of St Clements Cars

At St Clements Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Clements Cars

St Clements Cars
5
5.0

All 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW M6 Purchased online from Glasgow

    By hugh M on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, Although in Glasgow the process was easy and uncomplicated. The car arrived as arranged and as described and shown on videos provided. Nick was easy to deal with answering calls and emails quickly and providing all information requested .


  • 5

    A Pleasure to deal with.

    By paul W on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found st Clements car sales a pleasure to deal with. I brought a ford transit which im pleased with, they were helpful in answering any questions i had. Many thanks Paul.


  • 5

    Great service

    By penny R on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Super helpful and a fantastic vehicle. thoroughly recommend. Will use again


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By cyril D on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nick was honest in his description. Good experience.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By allan D on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time having a car off this company very satisfied great deal would highly recommend to anyone thanks


  • 5

    Fast and easy

    By nik F on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Let me test drive van with no worries Put down deposit same day. Mot and full clean by lunchtime next day for collection


  • 5

    Fantastic 5 star service, thank you!

    By peter H on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Used this company for my last two vehicles, absolutely outstanding service and would never go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Five star experience

    By james S on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to confirm that my experience was First Class. I look forward to using this dealer again in the near future. Thank you again for your hard work and effort, it made this A 5+ Star Experience.


  • 5

    My experience at at.clements cars.

    By peter A on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Friendly and knowledgeable. Good communication. Good range of vehicles for sale


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By david H on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used this garage for years, Nick is a lovely man and I’ve always been happy with the experience, he is helpful and informative throughout the whole process. Cars are priced reasonably and I have never had any problems. Would recommend this garage to anyone and will continue to use them myself.