play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Clements Cars

At St Clements Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Clements Cars

St Clements Cars
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    the day i bought my xc60 volvo

    By Bryan F on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    i was passung st clements car s in my local village just stoped to have alook at what was there there were a few liked the look of bmw s merecs volvos all nice clean motors i then spotted a xc60 r design in bright red being cleaned and that was it had drive just the sort i was thinking a about and being a volvo owner i bought it just covered 1000 miles and love it what i did like there was no presure at all from the staff just help when needed and pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Amie H on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 5 star service! Their management and customer service are outstanding. Will definitely be recommending


  • 5

    Excellent garage highly recommended

    By Nick Q on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very polite people and very happy with the car just as described would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Good, old fashion service!

    By Stephen L on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Stayed open late and even allowed a test drive way past closing time. Great device.


  • 5

    Pleasant and pressure free.

    By Diana G on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very pleasant and did not exert any undue pressure. He was professional and very helpful. The deal was completed quickly and I was able to pick up my new car four days after choosing ,with a valet thrown in. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this dealer again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rishi D on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing good cars friendly staff definitely will be back


  • 5

    Really good experience

    By Frank P on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    really happy with my experience there, put deposit down on the car and came back a week later to pick it up, kept in contact with me all week and Car was spotless when I picked it up. Owner and the guy I met working there was good as gold no pressure at all when looking around the car he pretty much left me to it till we agreed a price and shook hands. 10/10 for me.


  • 5

    would highly reccommend

    By Sam S on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    great dealer car exactly as described pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Claude B on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My buying experience with you guys made it very professional as Vic kept in contact all the time whilst the finance was being sorted, what a great guy he was on the day we picked our car, he left us to have a look at the car and was no pressure and a few issues we pointed out he was very happy to sort it out. The whole experience was very relaxed and friendly. I will definitely recommend them to my friends. The car drives great and it’s such an eye turner. VERY HAPPY


‹ Prev Next ›