play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main Road, Clenchwarton, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE34 4BQ
Telephone:
01553 771175

Customer reviews of St Clements Cars

At St Clements Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Clements Cars

St Clements Cars
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Karen C on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and the car is outstanding


  • 5

    St Clements cars

    By Adam S on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was a pleasure buying a car off St Clements cars, great level of service and brilliant after care


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Ethan H on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car I have bought from st clements, the service I have received on both occasions have been second to none. The boys there are outstanding from start to finish their professionalism is faultless.


  • 5

    Saw it, bought it and very happy with it

    By Reuben W on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only went looking and ended up buying car that day nice low mileage and good price. This is now the 4th car car we’ve had from st Clements cars. Very friendly and helpful. 10/10 highly recommended


  • 5

    the day i bought my xc60 volvo

    By Bryan F on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    i was passung st clements car s in my local village just stoped to have alook at what was there there were a few liked the look of bmw s merecs volvos all nice clean motors i then spotted a xc60 r design in bright red being cleaned and that was it had drive just the sort i was thinking a about and being a volvo owner i bought it just covered 1000 miles and love it what i did like there was no presure at all from the staff just help when needed and pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Amie H on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 5 star service! Their management and customer service are outstanding. Will definitely be recommending


  • 5

    Excellent garage highly recommended

    By Nick Q on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very polite people and very happy with the car just as described would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Good, old fashion service!

    By Stephen L on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Stayed open late and even allowed a test drive way past closing time. Great device.


  • 5

    Pleasant and pressure free.

    By Diana G on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very pleasant and did not exert any undue pressure. He was professional and very helpful. The deal was completed quickly and I was able to pick up my new car four days after choosing ,with a valet thrown in. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this dealer again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rishi D on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing good cars friendly staff definitely will be back