play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main Road, Clenchwarton, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE34 4BQ
Telephone:
07767 165137

Customer reviews of St Clements Cars

At St Clements Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Clements Cars

St Clements Cars
5
5.0

All 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Saw it, bought it and very happy with it

    By Reuben W on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only went looking and ended up buying car that day nice low mileage and good price. This is now the 4th car car we’ve had from st Clements cars. Very friendly and helpful. 10/10 highly recommended


  • 5

    the day i bought my xc60 volvo

    By Bryan F on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    i was passung st clements car s in my local village just stoped to have alook at what was there there were a few liked the look of bmw s merecs volvos all nice clean motors i then spotted a xc60 r design in bright red being cleaned and that was it had drive just the sort i was thinking a about and being a volvo owner i bought it just covered 1000 miles and love it what i did like there was no presure at all from the staff just help when needed and pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Amie H on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 5 star service! Their management and customer service are outstanding. Will definitely be recommending


  • 5

    Excellent garage highly recommended

    By Nick Q on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very polite people and very happy with the car just as described would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Good, old fashion service!

    By Stephen L on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Stayed open late and even allowed a test drive way past closing time. Great device.


  • 5

    Pleasant and pressure free.

    By Diana G on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very pleasant and did not exert any undue pressure. He was professional and very helpful. The deal was completed quickly and I was able to pick up my new car four days after choosing ,with a valet thrown in. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this dealer again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rishi D on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing good cars friendly staff definitely will be back


  • 5

    would highly reccommend

    By Sam S on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    great dealer car exactly as described pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    little ka

    By Richard w on 11 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    great little car cannot fault it. delivered to my home no extra cost, enjoy driving now ,every day, found every body very helpful honest. would recommend, very happy thanks.


  • 5

    What can I say other than fantastic all round.

    By Peter B on 26 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say other than fantastic all round. Me and Nick, we delt all over the phone as i was too lazy to drive there hahaha he sold me an electric vw transporter, perfectly described it and we had a fantastic deal on it. He delivered it to me, I paid him his money and we did all the paperwork also met his son too lovely guy aswell. He's one of your own, honest & reliable which is seriously hard to find these days so if you want a new car or van call Nick and go see him. Thanks again and all the best.