play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main Road, Clenchwarton, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE34 4BQ
Telephone:
01553 771175

Customer reviews of St Clements Cars

At St Clements Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Clements Cars

St Clements Cars
5
4.8

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, old fashion service!

    By Stephen L on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Stayed open late and even allowed a test drive way past closing time. Great device.


  • 5

    Pleasant and pressure free.

    By Diana G on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very pleasant and did not exert any undue pressure. He was professional and very helpful. The deal was completed quickly and I was able to pick up my new car four days after choosing ,with a valet thrown in. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this dealer again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rishi D on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing good cars friendly staff definitely will be back


  • 5

    would highly reccommend

    By Sam S on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    great dealer car exactly as described pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Wouldnt recommend in my experience

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience of this garage was poor. No log book central locking not working, infortainment system not working, spark plugs loose so made the car backfire. Total so far in repairs is £800 this was the first week of buying. This is my second attempt of my honest review of my experience with this garage. My review was removed because i was rude, so with out being rude Im still going to give this review so personally We had a bad experience with this garage So my review is I wouldn't recommend. Maybe everyone can read the great reviews but this was not our experience of St Clemments, so check everything before driving away, things you wouldn't of normally check


  • 5

    Worth the long drive.

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the service I received, a walk around video was given before I decided to travel and very pleased with the car on arrival to the garage. Valeted as promised no faults, spot on will recommend to others. Thanks Nick


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Edward W on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received was first class the car was exactly as described the communication was excellent and I would not hesitate to use again


  • 5

    Outstanding experience. Purchased car online.

    By Cosmin D on 18 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very positive experience. I spoke with the owner on the phone, he emailed the invoice, and got my car delivered 3 days later on a platform. Friendly and polite, I got all my questions answered on the phone. No fuss, no issues. Car was as described ,and absolutely imaculate, very clean. I am very happy with this dealer.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Claude B on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My buying experience with you guys made it very professional as Vic kept in contact all the time whilst the finance was being sorted, what a great guy he was on the day we picked our car, he left us to have a look at the car and was no pressure and a few issues we pointed out he was very happy to sort it out. The whole experience was very relaxed and friendly. I will definitely recommend them to my friends. The car drives great and it’s such an eye turner. VERY HAPPY


‹ Prev Next ›