play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main Road, Clenchwarton, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE34 4BQ
Telephone:
07767 165137

Customer reviews of St Clements Cars

At St Clements Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Clements Cars

St Clements Cars
5
5.0

All 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Greg B on 23 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Faultless service and Nick went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the car. Put on 2 new tyres without asking as he thought it would be a good idea. Restores your faith in car dealers.


  • 5

    Avoid

    By Jason P on 11 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid this place if you expect any sort of after purchase care. Bought a car from Nick which after 6 weeks had issues making the car completely unusable from damage caused prior to my purchase. You are lucky if you can even get in touch with Nick himself, the person I did get to talk to had nothing to say other than its not his problem and that he'd spoke to Nick who also said its not his problem but wouldn't make the time to speak to me himself. Car was ment to come with a warranty which I was never given any details for and ended up having to find out the warranty details through the finance company to then be told the issue wasn't covered on the very poor warranty plan you get on cars purchased here. Save yourself the stress and hassle by not purchasing a car from here.

    Reply from St Clements Cars on 11/04/23

    Sorry Jason that I was abroad from the 30th March until 11th April so could not call you to discuss about your windscreen wipers had stopped working!! I had a note on my desk from the temporary staff asking to call you on my return however never had the chance as you left a negative review on my first day back which is a little unfair. There is no Warranty companies in the country I know of that will cover a general wear ant tear item such as a wiper motor and if you had of approached me in a different manner then maybe we could have helped you out instead of leaving a message on our answer machine saying 'Bought the Scenic off you and its FU****call me when you get this message!!' Is that really how you speak to someone who maybe able to help you?? Well lets hope it stops raining so you can use your car again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought car from st clements cars which developed a serious fault warranty was just out of date.Nick was happy to buy the car back from me,Top company *****


  • 5

    Wouldnt recommend in my experience

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience of this garage was poor. No log book central locking not working, infortainment system not working, spark plugs loose so made the car backfire. Total so far in repairs is £800 this was the first week of buying. This is my second attempt of my honest review of my experience with this garage. My review was removed because i was rude, so with out being rude Im still going to give this review so personally We had a bad experience with this garage So my review is I wouldn't recommend. Maybe everyone can read the great reviews but this was not our experience of St Clemments, so check everything before driving away, things you wouldn't of normally check


  • 5

    Worth the long drive.

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the service I received, a walk around video was given before I decided to travel and very pleased with the car on arrival to the garage. Valeted as promised no faults, spot on will recommend to others. Thanks Nick


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Edward W on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received was first class the car was exactly as described the communication was excellent and I would not hesitate to use again


  • 5

    Outstanding experience. Purchased car online.

    By Cosmin D on 18 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very positive experience. I spoke with the owner on the phone, he emailed the invoice, and got my car delivered 3 days later on a platform. Friendly and polite, I got all my questions answered on the phone. No fuss, no issues. Car was as described ,and absolutely imaculate, very clean. I am very happy with this dealer.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Claude B on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My buying experience with you guys made it very professional as Vic kept in contact all the time whilst the finance was being sorted, what a great guy he was on the day we picked our car, he left us to have a look at the car and was no pressure and a few issues we pointed out he was very happy to sort it out. The whole experience was very relaxed and friendly. I will definitely recommend them to my friends. The car drives great and it’s such an eye turner. VERY HAPPY


‹ Prev Next ›